Support - Contact Us

Main Offices

  • SDIS Home Office

  • PO Box 12613
  • Salem OR 97309-0613
  • Phone: 503-371-8667
  • Toll Free: 800-285-5461
  • Fax: 503-371-4781
  • Email: memberservices@sdao.com
  • SDIS Claims Office

  • PO Box 23879
  • Tigard OR 97281-3879
  • Phone: 503-670-7066
  • Toll Free: 800-305-1736
  • Fax: 503-371-4781

Underwriting

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Hill Underwriting Manager 503-375-8884 chill@sdao.com
Emily Knaus Underwriter 503-371-8667 eknaus@sdao.com
Jaime Keeling Underwriter 503-798-9242 jkeeling@sdao.com
Michael Doherty Chief Financial Officer 503-375-8885 mdoherty@sdao.com
Monica Lemke Underwriter 503-371-8667 mlemke@sdao.com

Property Casualty Claims

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Parker Claims Consultant 971-223-6270 aparker@sdao.com
Angela Smith Sr. Claims Consultant 503-906-7220 asmith@sdao.com
Jens Jensen PC Claims Manager 971-223-6274 jjensen@sdao.com
Karen McClintic Sr. Claims Consultant 503-620-6202 kmcclintic@sdao.com
Michelle Branlund Sr. Claims Consultant (503) 906-7235 mbranlund@sdao.com
Mike Hackbart Sr. Claims Consultant 503-620-6201 mhackbart@sdao.com
Rosend Mansell Claims Services Specialist 503-670-7066 rmansell@sdao.com
Teri Dragoo Complex Claims Consultant 503-906-7237 tdragoo@sdao.com
Tim Bauer Executive General Property Adjuster 503-906-7246 tbauer@sdao.com
Toby Stang Sr. Claims Consultant 503-906-7222 tstang@sdao.com

Workers' Compensation Claims

Name Title Phone Email
Barbara Ellison WC Claims Assistant 503-620-6211 bellison@sdao.com
Gina Wescott WC Claims Manager 503-620-6207 gwescott@sdao.com
K'Lynn Wiley WC Claims Assistant 971-223-6276 kwiley@sdao.com
Katherine Taylor Return To Work Consultant 503-906-7244 ktaylor@sdao.com
Keri Staich WC Senior Claims Examiner 503-371-8667 kstaich@sdao.com
Toni Martin WC Senior Claims Examiner 503-620-6208 tmartin@sdao.com

Risk Management

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Eastman Risk Management Consultant 503-371-8667 beastman@sdao.com
Dan Davenport Risk Manager 503-798-9238 ddavenport@sdao.com
Greg Jackson Risk Management Consultant 503-375-8887 gjackson@sdao.com
Jason Jantzi Risk Management Consultant-Public Safety 503-375-8886 jjantzi@sdao.com
McKenzie Nix SAM Prevention Specialist 503-400-3128 mnix@sdao.com
Meghan Howk PACE Risk Management Consultant 503-371-8667 mhowk@sdao.com
Scott Neufeld Chief Operating Officer 503-375-8888 sneufeld@sdao.com
Troy DeYoung Risk Management Consultant 503-375-8896 tdeyoung@sdao.com